Roster, Squirt (10U) BTHL Bronze A, 10U (Squirt), 2016-2017 (Athens Youth Hockey Association | Athens Ohio | Bird Arena)

This Team is part of the 2016-2017 season, which is not set as the current season.
Team Roster
Click to view full-size image
2016-2017 AYHA 10-U BTHL Bronze
Coach: Chris Marazon

Back Row: Ian Buswell, Sam Mahurin, Sidney Crabtree, Sam Kim, Tyler Brooks
Middle Row: Trason Bay, Mattis Macmillan, Mac Marazon, Shannon O'Connor, Reed Vickers
Front: Dalton Hawkins

Coaches & Staff